logo for sarahcutter.com Shell Game
banner with main characters from Shell Game

Cast List

JAMES READ as John “Reilly” Reid
MARGOT KIDDER as Jennie “Dinah” Jerome
ROD McCARY as William “Bill” Bauer
CHIP ZIEN as Bert Luna
FRED McCARREN as Vince “V.V.” Vannenman

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Shell Game is the property of Warner Brothers Television, Lou Step Productions, and Hey Keed Prodctions. It aired on CBS.